For any inquiries, questions or commendations, please fill out the following form

Headquarters

210 Malapardis Rd. Suite 206

Cedar Knolls, NJ 07927​​

Tel: (973) 257-0440

Fax: (973) 257-8881

GET IN TOUCH

LEADERSHIP TEAM

Robert Inguanzo | Sales Manager
roberti@jj-sales.com
Joe Cianci | Business Development Manager
jcianci@jj-sales.com
James Cianci | President
jimcianci@jj-sales.com
Hector Garcia | EVP
hgarcia@jj-sales.com
Amanda Lehmkuhl | Director of Sales & Marketing
alehmkuhl@jj-sales.com
Charles Meyer | Sales Manager
cmeyer@jj-sales.com
Danielle Gurrieri | Office Manager/Operations
dgurrieri@jj-sales.com
Philip Meyer | District Manager
pmeyer@jj-sales.com

© 2018 by J&J Sales Co.

  • Facebook - Grey Circle
  • LinkedIn - Grey Circle
  • Google+ - Grey Circle

210 Malapardis Rd. Suite 206

Cedar Knolls, NJ 07927​​

Tel: (973) 257-0440

Fax: (973) 257-8881