GET IN TOUCH

Headquarters

210 Malapardis Rd. Suite 206

Cedar Knolls, NJ 07927​​

Tel: (973) 257-0440

Fax: (973) 257-8881

For any inquiries, questions or commendations, please fill out the following form

Success! Message received.

LEADERSHIP TEAM

James Cianci | President
jimcianci@jj-sales.com
Joe Cianci | Business Development Manager
jcianci@jj-sales.com
Charles Meyer | Sales Manager
cmeyer@jj-sales.com
Hector Garcia | EVP
hgarcia@jj-sales.com
Amanda Lehmkuhl | Director of Sales & Marketing
alehmkuhl@jj-sales.com
Danielle Gurrieri | Office Manager/Operations
dgurrieri@jj-sales.com
Robert Inguanzo | Sales Manager
roberti@jj-sales.com